1. Home
  2. Hillandale
  3. About Us
  4. Leadership

Our Leadership Team

Robert (Bob) E. Wilson,
Acting President and Chief Executive Officer, DeKalb Medical

Jim Forstner, MSc,
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, DeKalb Medical

Kim Bentley, R.N., M.S., C.C.R.N.,
Vice President & Administrator, DeKalb Medical Hillandale

Mick White, M.B.A., R.N.,
Assistant Administrator and Director of Patient Care Services

Medical Staff Officers

Sofia A. Khan, M.D.
Chief of Staff
(Voting Member)

Naim Shaheed, D.P.M.

Vice Chief of Staff

Andrew A. Dixon, M.D.

Secretary of Medical Staff

contact us

contact us online bill pay access my account
in the news
Visit Press Releases