1. Home
  2. Foundation
  3. About The Foundation
  4. The Foundation Board

FOundation Board of trustees

Kathleen L. Peters

Mary Anne Batchelor
Business & Corporate Chair
RICOH Healthcare

Timothy H. Bendin
Signature Gifts Committee & Special Gifts Committee
Bendin Sumrall & Ladner, LLC

Walton C. Bryde
Annual Support Committee
Walton C. Bryde & Associates

Darryl Ford
Annual Support Committee
D&D Management Group, Inc.

Marcus Foster
Employee Council

Thomas E. Gould, J.D.
Investment Committee Chair
Caldwell & Watson, LLP

Matthew R. Hogan, M.D.
Medical Vice Co-Chair
DMPG Hospitalist

Tom Jollay
Bennett Thrasher

Dee Keeton
Charles B. Eberhart Memorial Golf Classic Chair
DeKalb Medical

John Kelley
Business & Corporate Vice Chair
Georgia Power Company - Metro East Region

John S. Kennedy, M.D.
Special Gifts Chair
DeKalb Surgical Associates, PC

Betty H. Levett
Signature Gifts, Member at Large
Gregory B. Levett & Sons Funeral Home

Raoul Mayer, M.D., PhD
Medical Vice Co-Chair
Atlanta Colon & Rectal Surgery, PA

Robert C. McMahan
Executive Ambassador

Dr. Audrey B. Morgan
Executive Ambassadors Chair

C. Scott Overcarsh
Business & Corporate Committee

Douglas N. Peters
Business & Corporate Committee
Peter, Robin & Sheffield

Kathleen L. Peters
Business & Corporate Committee

Davis Stewart
CE Solutions Group

Terri TenHoor, M.D.
Southeastern Lungcare

Robert E. Wilson
Past Chair
Wilson, Morton & Downs, LLC

Sandra Z. Zayac
Investment Committee
Arnall Golden Gregory, LLP

contact us

contact us online bill pay access my account


in the News
Visit Press Releases