• PrintPrint
  • Share
  • Text Size: A | A | A

Physician Leadership

DeKalb Medical is proud of its first-rate medical staff of more than 800 physicians and specialists who make a difference every day in patient care and in our community. Every two years the physicians elect medical staff officers who provide feedback to administration, address concerns regarding patient care and quality among clinical staff, and provide accountability to the Board regarding patient care. Listed below are the Medical Staff Officers for each DeKalb Medical facility for July 1, 2012 through June 30, 2014:

DeKalb Medical North Decatur Medical Staff Officers

  • Raoul Mayer, M.D., Chief of Staff
  • Terri TenHoor, M.D., Vice Chief of Staff
  • Mark Stern, M.D., Secretary

DeKalb Medical Hillandale Medical Staff Officers

  • Kenneth Harper, M.D., Chief of Staff
  • Andre Scott, M.D., Vice Chief of Staff
  • Sofia Khan, M.D., Secretary

DeKalb Medical Long Term Acute Care Medical Staff Officers

  • Thomas DeMarini, M.D., Chief of Staff
  • Milton Boden, M.D., Vice Chief of Staff
  • Anson Wurapa, M.D., Secretary
2701 North Decatur Road Decatur, GA 30033
Patient Inquiries: 404.501.5200

Privacy Policy
Social Media Policy